M E A T is an experimental rock four piece born on Fish Island in East London.

The group consists of Howlin Hands, Oski, Conso White and Vicious Collective's Zilcho Hamblin. Their style has roots in post-punk and industrial music, using post-rock guitar riffs in combination with extended sections of improvisations and experimental noise.

During the 2020 Covid-19 pandemic M E A T have released two singles titled Somnium and Lullaby.

Both of which can be found at the link below.

Image by Kirico Ueda

© 2014 - 2020 Vicious Collective

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • SoundCloud - Black Circle
  • Vimeo - Black Circle